Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

The Inter-Mountain

Elkins Office
520 Railroad Ave., P.O. Box 1339, Elkins, WV 26241
Phone: 304.636.2121
Editorial, circulation and classified fax 304.636.8252
Display advertising fax 304.636.3695

Buckhannon Office
3 Traders Alley, P.O. Box 2076, Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: 304.472.8302
F
ax: 304.472-6416


Publisher and General Manager
Heather Goodwin Henline, ext. 104
hhenline@theintermountain.com

Accounting — 304-636-2121

Robin Wilson, Business Office Manager, ext. 103
rwilson@theintermountain.com

Marcia Myers, Accounting Clerk, ext. 10

mmyers@theintermountain.com

Lisa Huffman, Accounting Clerk, ext. 102
lhuffman@theintermountain.com

Lori Smith, Advertising Clerk, ext. 105
lsmith@theintermountain.com


Newsroom
Editorial — newsroom@theintermountain.com
Executive Editor: Matthew Burdette, ext. 120 | BLOG mburdette@theintermountain.com
Managing editor: Brad Johnson, ext. 118 — bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Reporters
Chris Lee, ext. 114
Elkins City Council and Randolph Board of Education
Senior Staff Writer
clee@theintermountain.com

Timothy MacVean, ext. 116
Staff Writer
City of Elkins
tmacvean@theintermountain.com

J. Hinchman, ext. 115

Barbour County
Staff Writer
jhinchman@theintermountain.com

Matt Smith, ext. 109
General Assignment/Sports
Staff Writer
msmith@theintermountain.com

Brooke Binns, ext. 117
General Assignment
Staff Writer
bbinns@theintermountain.com

Lindsay Hawken, ext. 109
Page Designer
lhawken@theintermountain.com


Sports
Brad Johnson, ext. 118
Managing Editor
bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Matt Smith, ext. 109
General Assignment/Sports
Staff Writer
msmith@theintermountain.com


Obituaries and Legal Advertisements
Jane Howell, ext. 111 — jhowell@theintermountain.com
Click here to submit obits via our virtual newsroom

Upshur County — 304-472-8302
Roger Adkins
Upshur Bureau Chief
radkins@theintermountain.com

Kristi Groves — 304-272-8302
Office Clerk
kgroves@theintermountain.com


Advertising — 304-636-2127
Advertising Director: Michelle Hammonds, ext. 126
mhammonds@theintermountain.com

Special Projects Manager:
Joyce Becker, ext. 131
jbecker@theintermountain.com

Lea Knicely, ext. 130

Telesales
lknicely@theintermountain.com

Tommy Lopez, ext. 128
Upshur, Lewis, Harrison, Marion and Monongalia counties
tlopez@theintermountain.com

Sue Blankenship, ext. 135
Randolph County
sblankenship@theintermountain.com

Chongo Skidmore, ext. 132
Randolph and Barbour counties
cskidmore@theintermountain.com

Sue McCarthy, ext. 139
Randolph, Tucker and Pocahontas counties
smccarthy@theintermountain.com

Donetta Bird, ext. 131
Inside Sales Representative
dbird@theintermountain.com


Classified Advertising — 304-636-2127
Lori Smith, ext. 105
lsmith@theintermountain.com


Creative Services — 304-636-2127
Phillip Hawken, ext. 106
Ad composer
phawken@theintermountain.com

Joshua Smithson, ext. 106
Ad composer
jsmithson@theintermountain.com


Anthony Gaynor, ext. 106
Ad composer
agaynor@theintermountain.com


Circulation
Director of
Circulation: Mindy Bond, ext. 124
mbond@theintermountain.com


Joe Blankenship, ext. 137
District Sales Manager
jblankenship@theintermountain.com

Rachel Adkins, ext. 123
Customer Service
raadkins@theintermountain.com

Mickey Burdette, ext. 143
District Sales Manager
pburdette@theintermountain.com


Press and Production — 304-636-2121
Production Manager: Dave Ickes, ext. 121, dickes@theintermountain.com
Scott Albee, Pressman
Robert Gower, Pressman
Greg Taylor, Pressman


Mailroom — 304-636-2121
Mailroom and Preprints: Lora Gerlach, ext. 108, mailroom@theintermountain.com
Nick Rulison, ext. 108

Commercial Printing
Joyce Becker, ext. 131, jbecker@theintermountain.com

Online
Online manager and IT: Matthew Burdette, ext. 120 | mburdette@theintermountain.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web