Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Public officials

September 14, 2007

Tucker County Officials
Assessor: Paul “Butch” Burns
Circuit Judge: Honorable Andrew N. Frye Jr., Honorable Philip B. Jordan
Family Court Judge: Honorable Jaymie Godwin Wilfong
Circuit Clerk: Donna Jean Bava
County Clerk: Sherry Simmons
County Commission: Tom Carr
County Coordinator: Connie Eye
Magistrate: Carol Irons and Riley Barb
Prosecuting Attorney: William “Mont” Miller
Sheriff: Tom Felton

City of Parsons officials
Mayor: Charles “Bill” Rosenau
City Administrator: Jason Myers
City Council:
City Recorder: Dorothy Judy
1st Ward — Pete Roy and Diana Hymes
2nd Ward —John Goss, Cheryl Maxwell, Patrick Gray and Jane Barb

Town of Hambleton officials
Mayor: Linda Bates
Recorder: Lois Rhoades
City Council:
Phyllis Lipscomb, Carolyn Plum, Michael Moran, Paul Nestor, Matthew Phillips



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web