Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

President’s list students recognized

November 16, 2011
The Inter-Mountain
Photo courtesy of Elspeth DeLeurere
Davis-Thomas Elementary Middle School recently recognized its principal’s list students who had exceptional grades for the first nine weeks. Third-grade principal’s list students are Abbie Crickard, Lindsey Hull, Trevor Phillips, Gracie Rapp and Halee Wood. Fourth-graders include Xzandra Ashby, Shawn Bast, Raina Burton, Ben Kines, Zachary Mowery, Maya Paul, Ryan Prevatte, Tala Robbins, Jordan Teter and Holden Young. Fifth-graders are John Anderson, Mark Barnes, Samantha Bykofsky, Inza Pacella and Cole Rapp. Sixth-graders are Ryan Del Signore, David Kines, Samantha Kines, Elizabeth King, Devan Lambruno, Cora McKean, Jack Melnick, Nathaniel Rader, Micah Thompson, Logan White, Allison Zirk and Brandon Zirk. Seventh-graders are Isabelle Alexander, Sheyenne Delawder, Abigail Holm and Emily James. Eighth-graders are Abbey Eye, Lexi Roth and Zoe Sypolt.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web