Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Belington students named to honor roll

March 1, 2013
The Inter-Mountain

Administrators at Belington Middle School have announced the names of students who made the honor roll for the second nine-week grading period.

Those earning the distinction for the principal's honor roll are:

Sixth grade - Mckenzie K. Carpenter, Austin R. Davis, Tanner B. George, Zoe Payne, Anna M. Ruf, Kierston N. Shomo and Trent N. Tallman.

Seventh grade - Maddi Carpenter, Molly Clark, Gena S. Kelley and Cadie B. McNaboe.

Eighth grade - Lindsay N. Blake, Carmen L. Cline, Tristen Furby and Kayla J. Harris.

Those earning the distinction for the A honor roll are:

Sixth grade - Trenton L. Chevalier, Jyra A. Clark Casto, Shelby M. Collins, Kaitlyn R. Fowler, Kyle R. Hannah, Brandon M. Kyle, Tequilla M. McCoy, Jenna L. Poling, Baylee S. Queen, Dustin T. Ware, Gage Weese, Abrianna M. White and Haleigh R. White.

Seventh grade - Allison J. Cox, Katie M. Cox, Richard M. Fenstermacher, Lucas P. Herron, Sandra F. Johnson, Joshua J. Kaiser, Skylar R. Ketchem, Ryan C. Kittle, Amber N. Simmons, Seth M. Trent and Mycala V. Wagnoner.

Eighth grade - Callie A. Carpenter, Sierra N. Cunningham, Laura F. Donegia, Alicia N. Goff, Kylee Heims, Marlee E. Hoffman, Zachary D. Kittle, Jordan A. Miller, Madelyn E. Mitchell, Zachary B. Roy, Liam C. Sanders, Alexis M. Serback, Rylee R. Shahan and Kelsey R. Thorne.

Those earning the distinction for the B honor roll are:

Sixth grade - Gabriel A. Arevala, Amanda R. Brown, Gregory L. Coontz II, Destiny Donegia, Ethan A. Edmond, McKenzie R. England, Andrew S. Foster, Kaden B. King, Logan M. Lopez, Ricky W. McCumbers, Jessica L. Mongold, Hayden J. Poe, Chase V. Schoonover, Hannah M. Swecker and Jasmine N. Wyatt.

Seventh grade - Joshua T. Garcia, Kasey L. Neville, Sonya B. Parks, David R. Shriver, Tristen P. Skidmore, Jenna-Dawn L. Swecker, Tanner J. Talbott, Jonathon T. Ward, Skylar D. Ware, Austin E. Waybright and Johnny P. Williams.

Eighth grade - Dakota E. Bohan, Ayla M. Burns, Jacob W. Carr, Kyrstin D. Carter, Susie M. Corley, Alexis B. Foy, Austin R. Harris, Jessica C. Harris, Kelsey Hart, Bruce K. Howell, Hayley N. Mancino, Jonah L. Miller, Brooke N. Pomp, Jasmine P. Thompson and Brianna N. Williams.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web