Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Barbour Schools recognize Young Writer winners

March 23, 2013
The Inter-Mountain
Submitted photo
Barbour County Schools’ Young Writers Celebration was held on March 19 at Philip Barbour High School. First, second and third place winners in grades one through 12 were: First place, Camlin Teets, Liliah Coe, Zoe Payne, Rylee Shahan, Brandon Taylor and Ian Nuzum; Second place, Braylyn Sparks, Nick Nuzum, Kayleigh Burnett, Luke Burnett, Hannah Gregg and Mariah Murphy; and third place, Pyper Maxwell, Gracie Miller, Jennifer Kittle, Sierra Rexrode, Sarah Coleman and Katie Dickenson.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web