Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Tucker Valley Middle releases honor roll

November 25, 2013
The Inter-Mountain

Administrators at Tucker Valley Middle School have announced the names of students who made the Honor Roll for the first nine-week grading period.

Those earning the distinction for the Honor Roll are:

Fifth grade - Elizabeth Bolinger, Addison J. Buckley, Wesley H. Burns, Samantha M. Chambers, Hunter S. Elza, Caitlyn P. Eye, Shelby E. Gooden, Maria D. Hess, Mara Howell, Morgan P. Key, Autumn J. Knotts, Tanner A. Long, Taylor M. Long, Alex M. Mason, Tate R. Mullenax, Augustus Mullennex, Katelyn M. Myers, Tessa G. Naylor, Kandace A. Nestor, Zoe G. Nestor, Elaina R. Smallwood, Evan M. Warner and Eliseo Wotring.

Sixth grade - Shelby Beavers, Lacey G. Cross, Isabella G. Cussins, Lucas T. Davis, Caitlin M. Fladung, Wyatt B. Gravelle, Alyssa M. Hackney, Dylon E. Heckler, Kallie B. Johnson, Gavin L. Marks, Marissa A. Maxwell, Susan L. McCrum, Jacob A. Moore, Treyton J. Myers, Shane M. Snyder and William C. White.

Seventh grade - Sommer P. Davis, Matthew Dellinger, Jacob M. Dumire, Lalah M. Ends, Michael Eure, Michaela C. Frame, Byron Z. Gidley, Heather P. Howell, Kelcee L. James, Cassandra Jennings, Megan R. Jones, Jacob O. McCrum, Tyler L. Molone, Michael D. Parks, Amber Price, Abigail L. Simmons, Easton M. Snyder, Jeffrey A. Snyder, Lakota M. Surguy, Cameron Wamsley and Zoie N. Witt.

Eighth grade - Haliegh S. Arman, Jacob Beavers, Tanner M. Burns, Cameron S. Cussins, Donald J. Davis, Grace J. Freeman, Trenton Helmick, Tyler S. Johnson, Kenya S. Jones, Shayne Liller, Dominiqu Meadows, Benjamin Mersing, Adrian N. Nestor, Gracie Nestor, Kenzi M. Pitzer, Olivia Smallwood, Maliyah D. Smith, Wayne H. Snyder, Katelyn M. Sponaugle, Isaiah A. Stemple, Matraca Watson, Alexander N. Wray, Benjamin M. Wray and Gabrielle Zais.

Those earning the distinction for the Principal's Honor Roll are:

Fifth grade - Bryce Alkire, Wyatt Betler, Caleb Flanagan, Emma Hockman, James Hoskins, Karley Kyle, Karlee Smith, Jordan Surguy and Emma Wamsley.

Sixth grade - Wesley Allender, Sarah Bates, Mary B. Carr, Hunter Collar, Dora Day, Ian Dotson, Calista Eye, William Hood, Stacey Moore, Cameron Mullenax, Dylan Nutter and Haley Tibbs.

Seventh grade - Corrick Ambrose, Julia Burnside, Christopher Chambers, Benjamin Cromer, Alec Cummings, Anna DiBacco, Riley Evans, Abigail Fridley, Hannah Hoskins, Shane Humphrey, Mckinley Murphy, Zane Myers, Bryant Noble, Aliyah Plum, Owen Poling and Mariah Tennant.

Eighth grade - Mikala Betler, Carleigh Bolyard, Emily Crosten, Rorry Day, Seth Dotson, Natalie Evans, Allison Gephart, J. Michael Gherman, Abigail Long, Destiny Meador, Vincent Moats, Sydney Moore, Jorday Moss, Connor Nestor, Sydney Nestor, Luke Poling, Brett Real and Cecily Strawderman.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web