Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Class AA All-State Volleyball Team

November 29, 2013
The Inter-Mountain

The Class AA all-state volleyball team released by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association:


Nikki Shriver, Philip Barbour, SR (Captain)

Morgan Poling, Oak Glen, SR

Hannah King, Herbert Hoover, SR

Brooke Foley, Independence, SR

Katie Buckbee, Ravenswood, SR

Vanessa Hissam, Oak Glen, SR

Denise Adkins, Robert C. Byrd, SR

Jessica Stivason, Oak Glen, JR

Mariah Davis, Philip Barbour, SR

Autumn Dishman, Frankfort, SR


Haleigh Compton, PikeView, JR (Captain)

Kenna DeLancey, Ritchie County, Soph.

Anne Bass, Independence, SR

Gracen Samples, Clay County, JR

Quinn Saunders, Robert C. Byrd, SR

Kyley Pierce, Bridgeport, SR

Mikayla Abbott, Westside, SR

Ashton King, Herbert Hoover, Soph.

Hannah Stewart, Philip Barbour, SR

Kayla Via, James Monroe, JR

Special Honorable Mention

Danielle Brown, Westside; Kasey Endicott, Wayne; Carissa Williams, Oak Glen; Leah Kuhn, Ritchie County; Brandi Young, Berkeley Springs; Carlee Craddock, Clay County; Jenna Correll, Lincoln; Karly Cooper, Robert C. Byrd; Cheyenne Earl, Petersburg; Sydney Leatherman, Bridgeport; Tori Postlewait, East Fairmont; Christy Hamilton, Nicholas County; Hannah Cook, PikeView; Jesi Dayton, Frankfort; Allison Rager, Herbert Hoover; Kaden Whaley, Fairmont Senior

Honorable Mention

Laine Shiflet, James Monroe; Katelyn Hannah, Liberty (Raleigh); Logan Frame, Braxton County; Ashley Curry, Mingo Central; Skylar Kipps, Independence; Kaylee Ritter, Liberty (Harrison); Tia Querrey, Ravenswood; Cheyenne Davis, Sissonville; Bre Pertee, Wyoming East; Alex Baisden, Chapmanville; Alli Crabtree, Tolsia; Audrey Holley, Summers County; Daisy Eklund, Robert C. Byrd; Lacee Sites, Petersburg; Kristyn Johnson, Mingo Central; Haley Foster, Keyser



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web