Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

EHS FFA inducts new officers

December 21, 2013
The Inter-Mountain
Submitted photo
From left are, front row, Harley Phillips, Abby Jones, Cheyenne Butcher, Thabo Madzimure, Lauren Owens and Kris Cooper; back row, Cody Lawrence, treasurer; Dakota Pritt, secretary; Kodi Harlan, president; Donnie Lambert, vice-president; Tasha Hartley, reporter and Abbie Williams, sentinel.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web